My First Comic Strip

Hi there!!
I’ve been away for a while now. I was busy doing nothing. Forced into routine, I decided I wasn’t going to be a blind sheep anymore. I’m starting to sketch and write again. I’ve taken up karate too. The trainer’s a Black Belt 5th Dan!! I’m very impressed! Obviously.
Anyway, I was clearing my cupboard looking for something and I found an old book of mine that I used to call “My Chitbook Database”. And old school memories were brought back to me in a flash. And I was going through it when I found a comic strip I had made during my chemistry class. I’m forgetting what that compound[(COOH)2C6H5] is called though. Anyway, I was scolded by the teacher(Uday Kumar Sir- He rocks!) for some reason. I don’t remember what the reason was though. I used to be scolded often during his periods. Anyway, I was in no mood for chemistry that day. So I got creative, as I always do. And before I knew it, I had this stupid little comic strip before me! I’m smiling endlessly…
( ^_^)
PS: The original post was made on the 5th of April, 2010.
Leave a Reply

